Merge branch 'stable-2.15' into stable-2.16
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:15:58 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commitb622c4974ddb00140f6489a55c27527f06a1d6d8
treef791bef103d0170a85d93c6250b7eca35722c488
parentb0a7e3771bfd84f6f01f5e248d8fd971ba549cc9
parent56ffa7962526deac2d70eb0c70a686ee9d7f5c2f
Merge branch 'stable-2.15' into stable-2.16

* stable-2.15
  Catch IOError of SSH files when removing node
  Fix renew-crypto on one-node-cluster
  ssh_update: log data that is received
  Increase timeout of RPC adding/removing keys
  After TestNodeModify, fix the pool of master candidates

* stable-2.14
  Test disk attachment with different primary nodes
  Check for same primary node before disk attachment
  Add detach/attach sequence test
  Allow disk attachment with external storage

* stable-2.13
  Run ssh-key renewal in debug mode during upgrade

* stable-2.12
  Increase minimal sizes of test online nodes
  Also log the high-level upgrade steps
  Add function to provide logged user feedback
  Run renew-crypto in upgrades in debug mode
  Unconditionally log upgrades at debug level
  Document healthy-majority restriction on master-failover
  Check for healthy majority on master failover with voting
  Add a predicate testing that a majority of nodes is healthy
  Fix outdated comment
  Pass arguments to correct daemons during master-failover
  Fix documentation for master-failover

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  KVM: explicitly configure routed NICs late

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/instance_set_params.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py
lib/objects.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/tools/common.py
man/gnt-cluster.rst
test/py/cmdlib/instance_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py