Disable --no-node-setup
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:02:57 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commitb617cb704bd364b128f17602f4730b011e7da098
tree2d5e948520a49eaa7f169799d2633ff907d17b43
parent56eb7d77ea018030937e4efe8a32777d66c449d4
Disable --no-node-setup

This patch disables the option --no-node-setup of
'gnt-node add'. The option is the equivalent to
--no-ssh-init for 'gnt-cluster init'. However, it
was rather cumbersome for users to remember whether
or not the cluster was initialized with that to
not forget to use this option. Instead making the
user use --no-node-setup, Ganeti shall determine
whether or not to change the SSH setup by reading
the configuration parameter 'modify_ssh_setup' which
is set with --no-ssh-init.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_node.py
man/gnt-cluster.rst
man/gnt-node.rst