Fix tests for setting (shared) file storage directory
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:10:01 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 10:59:49 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitb5f3cca8c663c626e3209fc05f510037d9d4fdb4
tree92158aa84e557e05d547309e88f976603de65b19
parent5d7d31d174a73b58494687e2c9132bbf2f3002f0
Fix tests for setting (shared) file storage directory

- Fix the test for setting file_storage_dir, which didn't check if the
  value was really set.
- Add tests for shared_file_storage_dir, which were missing completely.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
test/py/cmdlib/cluster_unittest.py