Ganeti.Rpc: use brackets for ipv6 addresses
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:27:17 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commitb5c3a4f2b19dbead2f70abbb18a37289b8130f13
tree6823f90ad8fe64484d5fc30ece9c3e55e1c9663c
parent5378e8f1865ea06ce4e60af32753aa8ffe20f3dc
Ganeti.Rpc: use brackets for ipv6 addresses

We detect an IPv6 vs V4 address based on columns, rather than passing
the family from the cluster object to be more future proof (in case
we'll ever support mixed clusters).

Unfortunately quite a bit more code is required to test this: we need an
arbitrary node that does the right thing w.r.t. ip addresses and also
test-only exports. As such we'll do this out of the stable branch.

Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Rpc.hs