Make all tools log with their name
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:39:16 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commitb573677475dcfdc84555c9df0966782c8bc2e4b7
tree38a63e40aff6d0380150d18e3ee75b171d39f58a
parente7d8701b8afc2c5177aa9ce4e1cbba134280d055
Make all tools log with their name

The first patch of this series has introduced the option
of naming the tool that is logging to tools.log. This
patch updates all calls to SetupToolsLogging to
provide a toolname.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/tools/ensure_dirs.py
lib/tools/node_cleanup.py
lib/tools/node_daemon_setup.py
lib/tools/prepare_node_join.py
lib/tools/ssh_update.py
lib/tools/ssl_update.py
tools/cluster-merge
tools/move-instance
tools/ovfconverter