Update security doc and NEWS for luxid
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 07:18:14 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:26:31 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commitb51e14c0b7a483446dcb50e0bd1e6e72b2fd1d2a
treea70fb886a5de144d918afb696bc3063a1c6e9706
parent13f04c0841a379bc3ed8f481f826a67f8f349eec
Update security doc and NEWS for luxid

Document the split of luxid from confd in security.rst and in the NEWS
file.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
NEWS
doc/security.rst