build_chroot: hard-code the version of blaze-builder
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:45:28 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commitb4e8599b115ebeb3833515530a6bc328144d0447
treecc4ee82d5442262f3c4bd58f7e16b4b813972599
parent3ddc765099fd74b291956dc721ff0ab0186f8e7e
build_chroot: hard-code the version of blaze-builder

The newest version does not build on Debian squeeze, so avoid
it being pulled in as a dependency.

This is the same issue that has been fixed in [1e078ef3] on master.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
devel/build_chroot