Replace HFLAGS_NOPROF with HFLAGS_DYNAMIC in the Makefile
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 08:48:52 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 09:07:46 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commitb4891644072c3cb760de950b27c1ba053769c915
treeddc3fd710acf3695f01a00ae54c5daba09a75571
parentebeed788a1cd5941d8435f30ca1afc98c9d30b95
Replace HFLAGS_NOPROF with HFLAGS_DYNAMIC in the Makefile

After cherry-picking the changes needed for GHC7.8, the former isn't
used any more.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Makefile.am