Fix typo in walkthrough documentation
authorJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 11:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 11:37:02 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commitb481c72c774799c7be75d64517924bdce7148a65
treefc9f8d67b51e95eb440137c59cc35a3f33182643
parentb63680019600df2a6b1115470d1ba2985fcd8884
Fix typo in walkthrough documentation

Fix typo in walkthrough documentation, where 'instance3' should read
'instance1' in order to be consistent with the output below in the
example.

Signed-off-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
doc/walkthrough.rst