Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitb4599d2d6c4a0beae7601faf36766979e7aa2973
tree05a0d9ace5620161307fbb04126f5ab7d283a58a
parent4c44e94fa120a1723dec8a54af4ffa539813492a
parentf87cedccad93efdd76c38ace8d744c86445257e6
Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14

* stable-2.13
  Improve xl socat migrations

* stable-2.12
  QA: Retrieve only the RAPI certificate
  QA: Allow usage of specific RAPI certificates and files
  QA: Reload certificates only when renew-crypto has been run
  QA: Restart Ganeti after adding the RAPI users file
  QA: Add reading the RAPI password from a file
  QA: Allow the RAPI user to be set
  QA: Do not remove nodes from cluster without destroying it
  QA: Refactor RAPI handling
  Increase default disk size of burnin to 1G
  break line with more than 80 characters
  Only search for Python-2 interpreters
  Fix faulty comments / indentation
  Handle Xen 4.3 states better

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Add a test for parsing of admin_state in IAlloc backend
  At IAlloc backend guess state from admin state

* stable-2.9
  Update harep's man page to notify users of its limitations

Conflicts:
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/IAlloc.hs
Resolution:
manually apply 9c1704a5 to stable-2.13

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
configure.ac
lib/tools/burnin.py
qa/ganeti-qa.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/IAlloc.hs
test/hs/shelltests/htools-hail.test