Using named tuple for node info in ssh file manager
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:48:29 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commitb44721db9cb408aef9dac055fe52aa0b8b14be0f
tree26f957708ad351496950d0b9ac73c6a8b037c684
parent8a6a421a895419f7f631f95551aeb9cf136f1fb6
Using named tuple for node info in ssh file manager

As suggested in a review of previous patches, this patch
uses named tuples instead of just tuples to manage node
information.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py
test/py/testutils_ssh.py