hv_xen: Refactor running & parsing "xm list", add tests
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:30:05 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 11:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commitb255379d0828ac7df444e234c2d80dc40c76dc7b
tree3acdb6695a13c9c577805285d54dc7579f776919
parentd82dec68f9342d9987112af3309cb370f3fc9468
hv_xen: Refactor running & parsing "xm list", add tests

This patch refactors “_RunXmList” and adds some tests.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py
test/data/xen-xm-list-4.0.1-dom0-only.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/data/xen-xm-list-4.0.1-four-instances.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_xen_unittest.py