Merge branch 'stable-2.7' into stable-2.8
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:02:53 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:16:16 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitb22106d75bd880d4199a49cb952eca0d7dc6d953
treef241254c9689123715741e05b55dd08d4cfb7cc5
parent33bff17b0fcbfa0b4f6b56f04e722130c12f74c2
parent0cbeecdf7e790966a2855b8472c40a729a3f49db
Merge branch 'stable-2.7' into stable-2.8

* stable-2.7
  More agressively line break man pages

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>