Fix computation in network blocks
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:58:26 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:04:09 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commitb18e86b5baff30a3faa0715897cb7d284cbdfcf2
treec80b871c119ecb2e7fa3dc45494878aa024c30d5
parentd1525a27d1870ca06ae2fd50e9886197a1fd035b
Fix computation in network blocks

...by differentiating between the provided address and
the base address of the block. E.g., 10.0.0.1/29 and 10.0.0.0/29
contain the same IP addresses; in particular, the first address is
10.0.0.0.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Network.hs