SSH utility functions for key manipulation
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:18:24 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:39:04 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commitb0c796f44228e0e798e974afd19d6e028e27a5b1
treed036007d15aa180e267ecc96e8ec63a2e0947a84
parent846733f7fdda1c5d4375e7cdc94857b251424340
SSH utility functions for key manipulation

So far, the backend code contains a lot of (repetitive)
code to manipulate SSH keys on the local disk. This
patch adds utility functions for those basic operations
and also includes unit tests for those.

In the later patches of this series, those functions
will be used to simplify the code and increase the
code reusage.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/ssh.py
test/py/ganeti.ssh_unittest.py