Make getFQDN prefer cluster protocol family
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:59:58 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitb084f5519992ffed480ab24fe8194fd830a3b0e7
tree152ef5a3fd7a29650450022f2cf8e133a818f2bf
parentbaecc91fae408187017fb71ebc96a27f1d8a2f66
Make getFQDN prefer cluster protocol family

In getFQDN, if the primary IP family of the cluster is known,
provide it as a hint.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Daemon.hs