Update NEWS file for 2.13.3
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 17:59:26 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:08:28 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commitb04753540466c2cfb0db0d38d0375f72bce9e074
tree89f2e71c7e2db81d0adb961c14919c4d7cd094a8
parent7ae53c6ae3029cf94961181726d85980bdd1d9dd
Update NEWS file for 2.13.3

With the security issues text and a list of minor issues.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
NEWS