Fix compilation of really-all target
authorNiklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:47:03 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commitaf9b62d7f0f21139d5650f512d714539149a9562
tree5f9627523e32f93e95ff01eb18f3dccdfd25da9b
parentb50259c1c2f483295f671d07ed0ebc52b140c9ec
Fix compilation of really-all target

b9e12624 introduced a `KRInstanceConsoleInfo` constructor, but used it
as `KRConsoleInstanceInfo` (which can't possibly have compiled).

Signed-off-by: Niklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
src/rpc-test.hs