Merge branch 'devel-2.4'
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:03:51 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:24:48 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commitaf7b66896dd0fd02748f78071ecd9d166393513d
tree4e15f95af5165d3f94e3e561e35aad7315a5952f
parent9470b6eeecc6067400f926444b6008adb1f48f2a
parent76ae1d65e222cf0c5c2f991e7b1715f1bb41e2c9
Merge branch 'devel-2.4'

* devel-2.4:
  LUInstanceQueryData: Don't acquire locks unless requested
  Increase the lock timeouts before we block-acquire
  daemon.py: move startup log message before prep_fn
  Display the actual memory values in N+1 failures
  ssh.VerifyNodeHostname: remove the quiet flag
  Add error checking and merging for cluster params
  RAPI: Document need for Content-type header in requests
  Fix output for “gnt-job info”
  watcher: Fix misleading usage output
  Clarify --force-join parameter message
  locking: Fix race condition in lock monitor
  utils: Export NiceSortKey function
  Revert "Only merge nodes that are known to not be offline"
  cluster-merge: only operate on online nodes
  Only merge nodes that are known to not be offline
  Treat empty oob_program param as default
  Fix bug in instance listing with orphan instances
  Fix bug related to log opening failures
  Bump version for 2.4.1 release
  cfgupgrade: Fix critical bug overwriting RAPI users file

Conflicts:
NEWS: Trivial
lib/opcodes.py: Added parameter descriptions, used variable for
  "use_locking"

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: René Nussbaumer <rn@google.com>
NEWS
configure.ac
doc/rapi.rst
lib/cli.py
lib/cmdlib.py
lib/constants.py
lib/mcpu.py
lib/opcodes.py
lib/utils/log.py
lib/watcher/__init__.py
tools/cfgupgrade