Renew-crypto: propagate verbose and debug option
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:25 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitaf4be19cde1d23e2d8d574ca7e6a0eb3d9f7ef75
treebcd0adedfee4e78aa3ede97140a22a036bd1082a
parent4a4da0930601931c806f8cd3b3558c74a3db176c
Renew-crypto: propagate verbose and debug option

This patch enables the user to add --debug and/or --verbose
to the call of 'renew-crypto'. This way, more output is
shown to debug SSL problems easier.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
src/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs
src/Ganeti/OpParams.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs