QA: Add ssh-key-type and -bits tests
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 17:18:33 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:14:31 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commitaf0a89fd07276e3373f2d2991d0c76ed13a2c29a
treea6a3acecc2deb618d333bc08a29d44aa783cb625
parente90da976de6cbae6831f8c11dd96c0eab7e29abe
QA: Add ssh-key-type and -bits tests

This patch expands the testing of SSH key renewal by changing the key
type existing on a cluster during the QA.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
qa/qa_cluster.py