Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:51:01 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commitaeeab37c54aaeb02a7eccf91150a97ba1ae836e8
tree6a319a125e89d4267456ba3fd6da132db37d160c
parent345c84b4a92aa077e9c9ff2fbe98e86623bb0486
parentde784913af3688aeed879820da37c86db5ba270c
Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14

* stable-2.13
  Revision bump for 2.13.3
  Update NEWS file for 2.13.3

* stable-2.12
  Bump revision number for 2.12.6
  Update NEWS file for 2.12.6

* stable-2.11
  Revision bump for 2.11.8
  Update NEWS file for 2.11.8

* stable-2.10
  Version bump for 2.10.8
  Update NEWS file for 2.10.8

* stable-2.9
  Bump revision number
  Update NEWS file for 2.9.7 release
  Improve RAPI section on security

Conflicts:
  NEWS - Merged entries
  configure.ac - Took 2.14 version numbers

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
NEWS
doc/security.rst