Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 16:49:51 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commitaea1dc12ed7a9a90ff7f09d6b926d0c9e6872dcb
tree3beca964f09fe1a022e050a8f3c960a6fbe02680
parent041247c6f658428ea64cfba8fe3cc4d78b05808c
parent08c5120e6b6e02a115264e8f48d70e38144db188
Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13

* stable-2.12
  Accept allocation of 0 jobs
  Return multiple fields multiple times
  In queries collect all needed data
  Add a function computing the filter arguments
  Utils: Add ordNub
  Accept timeout errors are luxi down

Conflicts:
      src/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs - use the 2.12 version, just renaming
        evaluateFilter to evaluateQueryFilter
      src/Ganeti/Utils.hs - keep 2.13 version (from which ordBy has been
        cherry picked)

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/watcher/__init__.py
src/Ganeti/JQueue.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Language.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs