Rename some constants and relax pylint rules
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 15:41:53 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 16:24:52 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commitadb6d685795daccbfebb44630c31cc472b72cdca
tree45bbbc863532a46a5553f49527715ba811ce86f3
parent85edf27e5b61878fecc85494e3ff74d2455610c7
Rename some constants and relax pylint rules

For the type system, we want a slightly relaxed rule for constant
naming, so we update the pylint rule. But the old _TPInt and _TNEString
were not clear enough, so we expand them.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/cmdlib.py
pylintrc