Fix expression describing optional parameters
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commitad55b2d4765d047e83c00f9e5c5ff66b01ac3978
treea86e58a09237281694ab5a7040dd28f422a9d404
parente6e17529e424ef17be50196ddc78c880fb0e584c
Fix expression describing optional parameters

The NIC's network and vlan are also newly added, hence need to be
considered optional to remain backwards compatible.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
lib/objects.py