Update documentation of --print-jobid
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:41:08 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:55:16 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commitad52194bdd7fe9da6237ba7d05c548b68fa98ae0
treed5862d4f21dd9b38d70344f82c7d6a032afb6504
parentaea1dc12ed7a9a90ff7f09d6b926d0c9e6872dcb
Update documentation of --print-jobid

This fixes issue 915. In the man pages, the option
'--print-jobid' was accidentally documented as
'--print-job-id'. This fixes all occurrences.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
man/ganeti.rst
man/gnt-backup.rst
man/gnt-cluster.rst
man/gnt-group.rst
man/gnt-instance.rst
man/gnt-network.rst
man/gnt-node.rst
man/gnt-os.rst