Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 15:45:34 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 15:54:47 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitacc4e216fa567560d21fd15b3b8298313a9b59ef
tree11cf68287d9d092f224a6bf3c976d8166637280f
parentda9e44cbb2a18a3fb73883b95453402241d08e97
parent22c4ef2c7f18d7e345271d2a0e1dedccfc722b04
Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11

* stable-2.10
  Substitute 'suffix' for 'revision'

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
doc/design-upgrade.rst