Use ssconf for SSH ports in NodeVerify
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 16:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commitacb218be9ee5b85b14a7b800d1c12df05f7ccadb
tree8f4602e3789cdc24189daf2436a9d7563a24f033
parent4aef27f9c2ad006411ea811ba052a18931557d0d
Use ssconf for SSH ports in NodeVerify

This fixes issue 773. For a while already, SSH ports are
available via ssconf. This enables us to simplify the
RPC signature of NodeVerify.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/server/noded.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py