Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:28:33 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commitac20b4adf729ae64b14464922e6fc94023297c32
treed3b4899dee54a57085291835926f96b7e0fec382
parent5705bba1652cab110d5ae5ca3fa9b475aa757626
parenta56d29a63d612a61786404d400ec69ce1bf6711f
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Fixed typos
  Pass correct params in move-instance
  In CanTieredAlloc test set IPolicy
  Make genInstanceMaybeBiggerThanNode honor policy lower bound
  Also export a null ISpec
  Support instance generation within ranges
  Add a function to leave the list monad

Conflicts:
tools/move-instance
Resolution:
manually apply 6f918cb2c97 to version on 2.12

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
man/gnt-instance.rst
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs
tools/move-instance