Set up the configuration client properly on non-masters
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 09:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 07:56:08 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitaa27b56a086d2da33f3e9eb1c9893c4f2d0a7da9
tree1c84a8c60ed0dbf43cfbea1bfdf9690940397d59
parentf828b17a7166e1261dd44da1d255811d94806201
Set up the configuration client properly on non-masters

If the configuration client is opened in the 'accept_foreign' mode,
meaning it is running on a non-master node temporarily, the option
needs to be propagated to the RPC client as well.

This fixes issue #1115.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/config.py