Revision bump for 2.12.5 v2.12.5
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:02:16 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commitaa0ed785236dae21a9bb389a4b05f5f7e310125b
tree32cea137607478f978ca872ebb70797ae558dd9a
parent881bacf9c941ee14b4ee861c0f3ae8bdcccca653
Revision bump for 2.12.5

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
configure.ac