utils.log: Restrict I/O error handling coverage
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:46:21 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 15:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commitaa0cc3e57522f83e6102e03d5966573d99dae05e
treefc49ba83b0ad74884545af68636ea1503d46508d
parentd24bc00093906f86c8f054557b4fe6869cb75885
utils.log: Restrict I/O error handling coverage

The I/O error will occur while opening the file, not while adding
and configuring the handler.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: RenĂ© Nussbaumer <rn@google.com>
lib/utils/log.py