Mock InitDrbdHelper's output in unittests
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:56:45 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:13:27 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commita9096623ee47ea583767067a5a3bef130646cdb5
tree38e181230cdf6a70d6845273036ef41bdaf5eff3
parentcda51aad9c197377e33429bfd9994a223b1ad9ad
Mock InitDrbdHelper's output in unittests

The output of the InitDrbdHelper function was cluttering up
the unit tests. Let's mock that output in tests.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
test/py/ganeti.client.gnt_cluster_unittest.py