Make Xen config path a build-time option
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commita8e8c0c6afd0a8c124571d47b07b1998d2aefc78
tree356acf1aff9dd1545eb0ee5e799589951e54c094
parentdf1d5c8f684a54b98e9cbcbf7a6f852b42ca327f
Make Xen config path a build-time option

Stop hardcoding the path in “hv_xen.py”.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py
lib/pathutils.py
man/gnt-cluster.rst