Prefer the UuidObject type class over specific functions
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:26:24 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commita8ca94d27dfdbd50e22f1df5f4082bba14420490
treeb9e4c084df63324b554269e3291b0dccc2348463
parent7699af14d43aff8fe16ffc6965c570da5c987d9f
Prefer the UuidObject type class over specific functions

The UuidObject type class provides a clean interface to
obtain the UUID of an object. Prefer this interface over
hard-coding the specific functions all over the place.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
13 files changed:
src/Ganeti/Confd/ClientFunctions.hs
src/Ganeti/Confd/Server.hs
src/Ganeti/Config.hs
src/Ganeti/JQScheduler.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Group.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Instance.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Network.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Node.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs
src/Ganeti/Rpc.hs
src/Ganeti/Storage/Utils.hs
src/Ganeti/WConfd/Ssconf.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs