Only unlock config if we did lock it
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 14:07:59 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commita88a245e62eb8fe3f422f19bdb4a6c34918e9ccc
tree691f7e702dc9e24f1b8513cf3e13ba2de1fe6fd0
parentc561a8f0ec9d2a2fb72a2d0d927e1aa21ca54f2b
Only unlock config if we did lock it

We only acquired a config lock if it was not shared in order
to have lock-free reads. Hence, only release the config lock
if we actually acquired it.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Niklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>

Cherry-picked-from: 35056743
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/config.py