Always close pipe on job forking
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 12:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 13:18:03 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commita66aa6ffff33de6d0683acd477f679b24b1559ef
tree894b6a805cc0ad89af7678e73747f87f3cd7b473
parentefc2614e0c8cfbc0acd7f9013f73c9600118e67b
Always close pipe on job forking

...even if the initial hand shake succeeded.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Query/Exec.hs