Properly get rid of all watcher jobs
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:28:44 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:55:02 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commita665b34a1b5c79b4c40877750f0f748e3948e196
treee86141b42c22a6ce1cd844118a33fd182c1a99e1
parent57696dd659807887e467db3f3d3e4c019c7a2fd1
Properly get rid of all watcher jobs

Our tests running via RunWithLocks strictly depend on no
watcher jobs interfering. Therefore they pause the watcher;
unfortunately, there still is a race: the watcher only checks
the pause status upon its invocation, but submits jobs later
in its run time. Therefore not only pause it (doesn't hurt),
but also add a filter to reject all its jobs, and then wait
for all running jobs to terminate.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
qa/qa_job_utils.py