Make genInstanceMaybeBiggerThanNode honor policy lower bound
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:56:09 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:21:34 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commita5f8785592d8c1d24864baa8688729b60c7afb85
tree7e18714a815544ea2874feeb7171cce57b82fe06
parent20a812b8a40534ca0ce718e06b6355fa141ffddb
Make genInstanceMaybeBiggerThanNode honor policy lower bound

Note that in all current calls to this function, the node has the
nullIPolicy, to the semantics does not change here.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs