Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:27:54 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commita56d29a63d612a61786404d400ec69ce1bf6711f
treee4b3a46be46c9a37b31e77d9ef266519e230b8b0
parent51e9eef694c9ab8ff0876bc3fc521d815f40fb91
parenta7f867a369f12ed72d90482ba80af35d77c66039
Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11

* stable-2.10
  Fixed typos
  Pass correct params in move-instance
  In CanTieredAlloc test set IPolicy
  Make genInstanceMaybeBiggerThanNode honor policy lower bound
  Also export a null ISpec
  Support instance generation within ranges
  Add a function to leave the list monad

Conflicts:
src/Ganeti/BasicTypes.hs (take all the imports)

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
man/gnt-instance.rst
src/Ganeti/BasicTypes.hs
tools/move-instance