Add SkipTest in hv_kvm psutil-specific test cases master
authorFederico 'Morg' Pareschi <morg@google.com>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 13:10:59 +0000 (08:10 -0500)
committerMorg <morg@google.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 12:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commita50e5bb77e20acc9f627ace36cd2c79dade46d7e
tree4ce5589fd677f7e6792f1a7d2d031c6595781311
parent8e10e52f409db5946516758d4fb736c049443a86
Add SkipTest in hv_kvm psutil-specific test cases

Signed-off-by: Federico Morg Pareschi <morg@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_kvm_unittest.py