Renew-crypto: stop daemons on master node first
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:51:37 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:02:15 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commita4ea757f5b3c6fad00ae69fc8383a1d692d9eb3d
tree8c01a799dc70eadfe12971b60ce66bb6e616c4ef
parente35cbe98d58768ab3b615d39de275d33fb4eb9bc
Renew-crypto: stop daemons on master node first

Otherwise, this can create problems when restarting
the nodes due to voting issues.

Signed-off-by: Gerard Oskamp <gjo@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/cli.py