Revision bump to 2.12.4 v2.12.4
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 11:19:18 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 16:38:45 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commita3f0653f7b4aba07119f88566c70445e8e1317be
tree50170445cbd25ead62c3a3230c3adb07d335a984
parentbd1a85c07fced933891c16e8485f33ce122ac225
Revision bump to 2.12.4

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
configure.ac