Disable pylint E1101 on hypothetical import
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 10:49:10 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 10:58:10 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commita3e964cf54dd8c5aa1c0ae9cee6fd20a2ada6ff3
treed92eaaa85e80164af6d364c042de15480f6b107a
parenta967416c432202c595df16319814184a20640b94
Disable pylint E1101 on hypothetical import

In some versions of python the module IN does not provide
the constant SO_PEERCRED (issue 191). So in commit 069a4b
a work around was added. However, this work around still
leaves lint warnings when working with those versions of
python. So disable this warning during the work around,
so that users of these python versions can still develop
and contribute to ganeti.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/netutils.py