Merge branch 'stable-2.7' into stable-2.8
authorBernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 11:12:01 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerBernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 12:04:47 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commita365b47f0c37967df687989c9c56ce496ce63183
tree6f367f95413c5bf9c511e0cef9cad60a5702cfbf
parentaad242d2667116611288f8a46210c6a7afef6b5b
parentef726a3f375b3500282b91356d103f0daa6ce793
Merge branch 'stable-2.7' into stable-2.8

* stable-2.7:
  Update NEWS with disk creation fixes
  Don't fail to deactivate master IP if already down
  Add QA for recreating single instance disks
  Add QA for gnt-instance modify --disk
  Clean up when "gnt-instance modify" fails to create a disk
  recreate-disks honors the prealloc_wipe_disks flag
  Introduce wrapper for cmdlib._WipeDisks()
  Don't catch an exception that cannot be raised
  Wipe disks added through "gnt-instance modify"
  Support /var/run being a symlink in upload
  Final NEWS and configure.ac update for 2.7.0~rc1
  gnt-job list: deal with non-ascii encoding in jobs

Conflicts:
NEWS
lib/cmdlib.py
qa/ganeti-qa.py
qa/qa-sample.json

NEWS, qa/ganeti-qa.py and qa/qa-sample.py had trivial conflicts. But I've
updated QA changes to use the new interfaces. lib/cmdlib.py was renamed and
split, so I had to semi-manually apply the changes to the new files. I had
to change the names of some functions by removing or adding the initial
underscore and update the imported names.

Signed-off-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
NEWS
configure.ac
devel/upload
lib/cmdlib/instance.py
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py
qa/ganeti-qa.py
qa/qa-sample.json
qa/qa_instance.py