KVM: start kvmd via daemon-util
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:03 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:10:47 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commita2686d965d31ff6c80951e9aebbc6f111aa36f16
tree4e3c0cb0a8055ee37f57e04c8b8a149527a95418
parent324cd7bfb90339180ab961813e82c1ac070fd23a
KVM: start kvmd via daemon-util

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py