Update ganeti-mond synopsis
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:23:42 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:53:01 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commita217b3f912dee8165977b5f3ec7228b1355603ba
tree0bbc98b0bf6771c311d101958c1ba1b31634a10e
parent45e02bfc7e6b34b5179fb0dce832aff961f2ccad
Update ganeti-mond synopsis

The -b option was already described in the description of the daemon,
add it to the synopsis as well. While there, sort the synopsis to
reflect the order in which the options are described; this is also
consistent with the argument order in the synopsis of other Ganeti
daemons.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
man/ganeti-mond.rst