Renew-crypto: remove dead code
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:16 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commita12aa2d24599a3f23617290cc8fa2a4140260d53
tree700bb1a9bb499ff064780665a85bd6addcdf336a
parent40c4e5d7154c96374e7a30c5aedc9b5f63063b08
Renew-crypto: remove dead code

This patch removes the code for renewing the master
nodes' client certificate using SSL. This is no longer
needed, as the master nodes' certificate is created
in gnt_cluster.py already.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py