Update manpages and other documents with editor settings
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 13:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 13:11:42 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit9ff4f2c0152f7e4d03439f96b8354d07327fafbc
tree6dfbbafc36b6d59e1d2947124802128f2547a701
parent1b1a08e882154cca2be22ace61ba2b187cb1d4c5
Update manpages and other documents with editor settings

No rewrapping is done in this patch, just updates to the settings.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: RenĂ© Nussbaumer <rn@google.com>
25 files changed:
UPGRADE
doc/design-htools-2.3.rst
doc/design-oob.rst
man/footer.rst
man/ganeti-cleaner.rst
man/ganeti-confd.rst
man/ganeti-listrunner.rst
man/ganeti-masterd.rst
man/ganeti-noded.rst
man/ganeti-os-interface.rst
man/ganeti-rapi.rst
man/ganeti-watcher.rst
man/ganeti.rst
man/gnt-backup.rst
man/gnt-cluster.rst
man/gnt-debug.rst
man/gnt-group.rst
man/gnt-instance.rst
man/gnt-job.rst
man/gnt-node.rst
man/gnt-os.rst
man/hail.rst
man/hbal.rst
man/hscan.rst
man/hspace.rst