Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit9fa84388e0cab34f199a33d17c5ea794308217c6
tree4f6898c075e8244efcf794d7d13a2df971f0aa0c
parentc7c43b93af63dc1691d4a6eb15c1e6c7ac2d7380
parent3f9f0ecf58dc817fc812efd83b477b9bb3a8e495
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  Downgrade log-message for rereading job
  Dowgrade log-level for successful requests

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
src/Ganeti/JQScheduler.hs
src/Ganeti/UDSServer.hs